Skip to content

Final Reminder, Blog Moving: New Look, Same Great Taste!

December 30, 2012

Thanks again to everyone who has been following my blog over the past year!  In anticipation of the release of my upcoming book, Death of the Diet, I’ve launched my new blog at DeathoftheDiet.com  All future blog posts will be added there, so be sure to follow my new blog or join the Death of the Diet / JM Wellness newsletter which will have monthly digests of new content and more.

More details are provided on the previous post from a couple days ago.  Any questions, get in touch with me at info@jasonmachowsky.com.

Looking forward to staying in touch!

In Health & Happy 2013!

Jason

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

